Contact Us

Are You looking for a job in Finland or an employee to join your team?

We are responsible for finding the right candidate for the job!

Job seekers

Employee seekers

Office Hours

Mon – Fri    9 AM – 5 PM by Finnish time

Communication

Open dialogue is essential, and people should feel able to speak honestly and openly. It is our goal to provide a supportive, non-judgmental environment.

If you hate coffee, that’s okay, honestly.

Our Team

Kai Karrenberg

Founder/CEO

+358 456 009 495

kai@jobnord.fi

English, Finnish, Swedish

Helen Kasepuu

HR Manager

+372 5551 1885

helen@jobnord.fi

Norwegian, English, Estonian

David Mathisen

+358 505 870 763

david@jobnorway.no

Norwegian, English, Estonian, Swedish

Anton Kruglikov

Recruiter

+372 53 053 483

anton@jobnord.fi

English, Russian, Estonian

Liam Karrenberg

Recruiter

+358 406 204 886

liam@jobnord.fi

Finnish, Swedish, English

Kristina Tamm

Recruiter

+372 529 4367

kristina@jobnord.fi

English, Estonian

Kristo Arestov

Recruiter

+372 5551 1884

kristo@jobnord.fi

English, Estonian

Contact Us


Phone

+358 505 870 763

Address

Finland

Socials